Trained and accredited by the Construction Adjudicator Accreditation Committee of SMC to be equipped with an understanding of the Adjudication regime under the Building and Construction Industry Security of Payment Act (Cap 30B), the Adjudicators (in alphabetical order, by surname) on SMC’s Register are:

  • Mr Kelvin Aw Wei Keng
    Stamford Law Corporation
  • Mr Chan Kok Way
    S D Architects LLP
  • Mr Raymond Chan
    Chan Neo LLP
  • Mr Joseph Cheang Eng Cheng
    Architects 61 Pte Ltd
  • Mr Dennis Chee Hern Tai
    CHT Management Services
  • Ms Joy Chew Chia Pow
    Designshop.Architects LLP
  • Mr Chia Chor Leong
    CitiLegal LLC
  • Mr Chia Ho Choon
    KhattarWong LLP
  • Mr Patrick Chia Kok Bin
    MOH Holdings Pte Ltd
  • Mr Michael Chia Peng Chuang
    Legal Solutions LLC
  • Mr Chia Wah Kam
  • Mr Chieng King Wu
    Chieng & Associates
  • Mr Chik Chooi Fah
    Chik & Yeo Architects
  • Mr Rodney Chng Meng Huat
    Rodney Chng & Associates Pte Ltd
  • Mr Brendon Choa Sn-Yien
    Acies Law Corporation
  • Mr Chong Liong Chau
    Kingstone Management Services International
  • Mr Stephen Choo Kooi Yoon
    PT Lippo Karawaci Tbk
  • Mr Chow Kok Fong
    Equitas Chambers Pte Ltd
  • Mr Choy Kah Kin
    The Architects Circle
  • Mr Christopher Chuah Chee Kian
    WongPartnership LLP
  • Mr Chua Kim Lian
    CD Engineers Pte Ltd
  • Mr Chua Koon Hoe
    Panther Capital LLP
  • Mr Chua Thian Huat
    Rankine & Hill (S) Pte Ltd
  • Mr John Chung Khoon Leong
    Kelvin Chia Partnership
  • Mr David Paul Haslam
    Dragages Hong Kong Limited
  • Mr Ian Marc Rosairo De Vaz
    WongPartnership LLP
  • Mr Desmond Louis Hill
    Penta-Ocean Construction Co Ltd
  • Mr Devaraj s/o Sanmuganathan
    Public Utilities Board
  • Ms Teresa Ee Huei Ping
    Ministry of Finance
  • Mr Eng Soon Jieh
    Singapore Workforce Development Agency
  • Dr Evert Christopher Vickery
    Architects Team 3 Pte Ltd
  • Ms Foo Sook Fern
    Building and Construction Authority
  • Dr Foo Yung Kuan
    LW Electrical & Mechanical Engineering Pte Ltd
  • Mr Giam Chin Toon SC
    Wee Swee Teow & Co
  • Mr Goh Chok Sin
    Langdon & Seah Singapore Pte Ltd
  • Mr Goh Ngan Hong
    CPG Consultants Pte Ltd
  • Mr Goh Phai Cheng SC
    Goh Phai Cheng LLC
  • Mr Goh Soo Meng
    Worley Parsons Pte Ltd
  • Mr Winston Hauw Sze Shiung
    Rider Levett Bucknall LLP
  • Mr Ho Chien Mien
    Allen & Gledhill LLP
  • Mr Ho Kong Mo
    Langdon & Seah Singapore Pte Ltd
  • Mr Kang Choon Boon
    B19 Technologies Pte Ltd
  • Ms Kee Bee Kheng
    Quantity Surveying Consultant
  • Ms Khoo Jing Ling
    Woh Hup Pte Ltd
  • Mr Khoo Sze Boon
    Langdon & Seah Singapore Pte Ltd
  • Mr Koh Boon Liang
    Ronnie & Koh Consultants Pte Ltd
  • Mr Peter Koh Mui Joo
    Shimizu Corporation
  • Mr Kwa Guian Sin
    Land Transport Authority
  • Mr Lam Chye Shing
    Rider Levett Bucknall LLP
  • Mr Lam Siew Wah
    Building and Construction Authority
  • Mr Lam Wei Yaw
    Rajah & Tann LLP
  • Mr Latiff Bin Ibrahim
    Ramdas & Wong
  • Mr Lee Cheng Sung
    CS Lee & Associates
  • Mr Lee Chuan Seng
    Beca Carter Hollings & Ferner (SE Asia) Pte Ltd
  • Mr Lee Chye Kim
    ArchiTechnique Architects
  • Mr Simon Lee Fun
    JYC-NCL Pte Ltd
  • Mr Lee Kok Eng
  • Mr Edwin Lee Peng Khoon
    Eldan Law LLP
  • Mr Dicky Lee Yuen Wai
    Lee & Lee Consultants Pte Ltd
  • Dr Christopher Leong Hoe Yuen
    Rider Levett Bucknall LLP
  • Mr Leong Kok Hoong
    Land Transport Authority
  • Mr Liam Wee Seng
    Quants Associates
  • Dr Liew Kian Heng
    Liew Strategics
  • Ms Lim Ee Ping
    Khoo Teck Puat Hospital
  • Mr Lim Han Cheong
    Pinnacle Engineering & Management Consultancy
  • Mr Lim Kah Soo
    JIA Quantity Surveyors & Project Managers Pte Ltd
  • Mr Lim Kheng Chye
    Architects Studio
  • Mr Lim Kim Cheong
    Lim Kim Cheong Consultants
  • Mr Lim Wai Sing
    National University of Singapore
  • Mr Joseph Liow Wang Wu
    Straits Law Practice LLC
  • Mr Loh Kwi Leong
    KPK Quantity Surveyors (Singapore) Pte Ltd
  • Mr Silas Loh Peng Wai
    Rider Levett Bucknall LLP
  • Mr Loo King Keong
    ATI Architects Pte Ltd
  • Mr Low Tien Sio
    Sentosa Development Corporation
  • Mr Mohan R Pillay
    Pinsent Masons MPillay LLP
  • Mr Naresh Mahtani
    Eldan Law LLP
  • Mr Ng Jit Chin
    KPK Quantity Surveyors (Singapore) Pte Ltd
  • Mr Ng Kin Chue
    E2000 Pte Ltd
  • Mr Eric Ng Yuen
    Malkin & Maxwell LLP
  • Mr Nicholas Philip Lazarus
    Justicius Law Corporation
  • Mr Christopher Mark Reeve Nunns
    FTI Consulting (Singapore) Pte Ltd
  • Mr Ong Kok Seng
    David Ong & Co
  • Mr Ong Ser Huan
    Enkon International
  • Mr Michael Por Hock Sing
    Michael Por Law Corporation
  • Mr Samuel Chacko
    Legis Point LLC
  • Mr Seah Choo Meng
    Langdon & Seah Singapore Pte Ltd
  • Mr Eugene Seah Hsiu-Min
    Langdon & Seah Singapore Pte Ltd
  • Mr See Choo Lip
    KPK Consultancy Pte Ltd
  • Mr Thomas Sit Kwok Wing
    Beca Asia Holdings Pte Ltd
  • Mr Soundararajah s/o Retnam
    KPK Quantity Surveyors (Singapore) Pte Ltd
  • Mr Tai Chean Ming
    Chong Chia & Lim LLC
  • Mr Tan Chee Meng SC
    WongPartnership LLP
  • Mr Johnny Tan Cheng Hye
    LT & T Architects
  • Mr Tan Cheow Hin
    CH Partners
  • Mr Benedict Tan Chye Hup
    Building and Construction Authority
  • Mr Tan Ee Ping
    TEP Consultants Pte Ltd
  • Mr Tan Gim Tat
    E M Services Pte Ltd
  • Mr Tan Joo Seng
    Chong Chia & Lim LLC
  • Mr George Tan Keok Heng
    Chan Neo LLP
  • Mr Tan Kian Hoon
    Chesterton Suntec International Pte Ltd
  • Mr Tan Liam Beng
    Elbee Law LLC
  • Mr Lawrence Tan Shien-Loon
    Eldan Law LLP
  • Mr Tan Thai Hong
    Henderson (China) Investment Co Ltd
  • Mr Tan Tian Luh
    Chancery Law Corporation
  • Mr Tan Wee Teck
    Conint Pte Ltd
  • Mr Tay Cher Seng
    Equation Energy Pte Ltd
  • Mr Tay Peng Cheng
    WongPartnership LLP
  • Mr Teo Ching Ming
    Langdon & Seah Singapore Pte Ltd
  • Mr Teo Kin Hau
    PMC Contracts Consultants LLP
  • Mr Francis Teo Teng Siu
    Francis Teo & Associates
  • Mr Teoh Wooi Sin
    Langdon & Seah Singapore Pte Ltd
  • Mr Titus Mohan Alexander
    Starhub Ltd
  • Mr Toh Hung Seng
    Pipe-Jack Engineering & Construction Pte Ltd
  • Mr V Krishna
    Project Management Consultant
  • Mr Wong Chin Sing
    HSL Constructor Pte Ltd
  • Mr Wong Chun Seng
    KPK Quantity Surveyors (Singapore) Pte Ltd
  • Mr Wong Meng Meng SC
    WongPartnership LLP
  • Ms Wong Pui Fun
    Meinhardt Infrastructure Pte Ltd
  • Dr Wong Siew Heng
    Building and Construction Authority
  • Dr Wong Wai Fan
    Nanyang Technological University
  • Mr Billy Wong Yum Fook
    KPK Quantity Surveyors (Singapore) Pte Ltd
  • Mr Yan Kum Seng
    Wan Chung Construction (Singapore) Pte Ltd
  • Mr Jimmy Yap Tuck Kong
    Changi Airports International
  • Mr Yang Yung Chong
    Lee & Lee
  • Mr Yong Eng Wah
    Arbitration Associates
  • Prof Yong Kwet Yew
    National University of Singapore
  • Mr James Yuen Chew Loong
    Double Wong Foundation Pte Ltd

Contact Details

1 Supreme Court Lane, Level 4
Singapore 178879
phone+65 6332 4366
fax+65 6333 5085
email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Click here for a map

Mediation Pledge

Terms of Use

Welcome to our website.

Please read our Personal Data Protection Policy and Terms and Conditions of Use here.